Personnel / Contacts

 

Administration

+386 (0) 7 373 11 11

Director

Jasna Dokl Osolnik
jasna.dokl.osolnik@dolenjskimuzej.si

Secretarial Service

Jožica Jerman,
secretary 
jozica.jerman@dolenjskimuzej.si

Accounting

Ljiljana Vrban,
accountant
+386 (0) 7 373 11 14
lili.vrban@dolenjskimuzej.si

Education Department

Lavra Fabjan,
museum educator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 17
lavra.fabjan@dolenjskimuzej.si

Reception Desk

Vesna Barborič,
receptionist
vesna.barboric@dolenjskimuzej.si

Alojzija Sušnik,
receptionist
alojzija.susnik@dolenjskimuzej.si

+386 (0) 7 373 11 30
recepcija@dolenjskimuzej.si

Technical Service

Dušan Obradinovič,
head of maintenance

Biljana Dizdarević,
cleaner
biljana.dizdarevic@dolenjskimuzej.si

 

Departments

Archaeology

PhD Borut Križ,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 21
borut.kriz@dolenjskimuzej.si

Petra Stipančić,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 32
petra.stipancic@dolenjskimuzej.si

Maja Rudolf Markovič,
documentalist 
+386 (0) 7 373 11 32
maja.rudolf.markovic@dolenjskimuzej.si

Simon Bobnar,
conservation and restoration specialist
+386 (0) 7 393 15 82
simon.bobnar@dolenjskimuzej.si

Miha Jakobčič,
conservation and restoration specialist
+386 (0) 7 393 15 84
miha.jakobcic@dolenjskimuzej.si

Ethnology

Ivica Križ,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 23
ivica.kriz@dolenjskimuzej.si

Cultural History

Majda Pungerčar,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 22
majda.pungercar@dolenjskimuzej.si

Comtemporary History

Marjeta Bregar,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 19
marjeta.bregar@dolenjskimuzej.si

Matej Rifelj,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 18
matej.rifelj@dolenjskimuzej.si

Art History

Katarina Dajčman,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 20 
katarina.dajcman@dolenjskimuzej.si

Jakac House

Jasna Kocuvan Štukelj,
museum curator
+386 (0) 7 373 11 33
jasna.kocuvan@dolenjskimuzej.si

Reception Desk

Peter Menger
receptionist
+386 (0) 7 373 11 31
peter.menger@dolenjskimuzej.si
jakcev.dom@dolenjskimuzej.si

Kočevski rog - Baza 20

Jože Saje,
museum employee 
+386 (0) 41 315 165
joze.saje@dolenjskimuzej.si